image for article Global Newsletter #43
Global Newsletter #43

A global wave of (rock and) rolling rebellions is upon us. With immense courage, cunning and care, rebels are returning to the streets in a dozen countries all across the globe.

Thursday, September 10, 2020
image for article XR Fundamentals: Act Now
XR Fundamentals: Act Now

The future is coming for us — faster than we imagined. Destruction that was forecast to unfold decades from now is already here.

Monday, August 31, 2020
image for article XR Unchained #17
Monday, August 24, 2020
image for article Global Newsletter #42
Monday, August 24, 2020
image for article XR Unchained #16
Thursday, July 16, 2020
image for article XR Unchained #15
Thursday, June 18, 2020
image for article Newsletter 34: Hell and High Water
Friday, January 17, 2020
image for article Newsletter 33: Good COP Bad COP
Wednesday, December 18, 2019
image for article XR Global Hunger Strike
Thursday, October 31, 2019
image for article Rebel Daily 6: Brutality in Belgium
Monday, October 14, 2019
image for article Rebel Daily 3: They gave their lives
Thursday, October 10, 2019
image for article Rebel Daily 2: The Rebellion Takes Root
Wednesday, October 09, 2019
Φτιαγμένο με αγάπη και οργή Το Extinction Rebellion (XR) είναι ένα συνεργατικό κίνημα. Όλα τα γραφικά και το έργα τέχνης μας μπορούν να χρησιμοποιηθούν μη εμπορικά και έχοντας έως στόχο την διάσωση του πλανήτη. Αυτό δεν σημαίνει τη δημιουργία εμπορευμάτων για συγκέντρωση χρημάτων ή την αποστολή στην XR ποσοστό επί των πωλήσεών σας. Δεν υποστηρίζουμε ή δημιουργούμε εμπορεύματα και θα ακολουθήσει δίωξη για οποίον το κάνει. Το σήμα της XR σχεδιάστηκε το 2011 από τον καλλιτέχνη του δρόμου ESP, ο οποίος το δανείζει την χρήση του XR στην ίδια βάση: www.extinctionsymbol.info