Jun
05
Online event Online - Heading for Extinction (and what to do about it) -Talk Online Sunday 5 June 2022 - 10am-11.30am AEST To register: https://actionnetwork.org/events/heading-for-extinction-and-what-to-do-about-it-talk-6?source=direct_link& We are facing a climate and ecological emergency, and time is running out. Our political system is broken and ...
Další informace Sun, Jun 05 - 10:00
Jun
25
Ballarat Central Ballarat NVDA Training Come to our NVDA training with Tony Gleeson and Miriam Robinson. Learn the basics of Non-violent direct action; what is it, why is it, how does it work, what are ...
Další informace Sat, Jun 25 - 10:00
Jun
20
Online event Online- NVDA Extra - Training Online - 20 June 2022 7pm - 9pm AEST To register: https://actionnetwork.org/events/nvda-extra-online-3?source=direct_link& Join experienced Victorian NVDA trainers for this 2-hour online session answering all your questions about: De-escalation skills Obstruction ...
Další informace Mon, Jun 20 - 19:00
Jun
19
Online event Online - Heading for Extinction (and what to do about it) - Talk Online Sunday 19 June 2022 10am - 11.30am AEST To register: https://actionnetwork.org/events/heading-for-extinction-and-what-to-do-about-it-talk-7?source=direct_link& We are facing a climate and ecological emergency, and time is running out. Our political system is broken ...
Další informace Sun, Jun 19 - 10:00
Jun
15
Online event Online - Extinction Cafe - online talk and discussion - Talk Online - Wednesday 15 June 2022 6.00pm - 7.30pm AEST To register: https://actionnetwork.org/events/extinction-cafe-online-talk-and-discussion-6?source=direct_link& We are facing a climate and ecological emergency, and time is running out. Our political system is ...
Další informace Wed, Jun 15 - 18:00
Jun
11
Ballarat Central Red Rebels workshop We will be having a workshop on how to be a Red Rebel. If you are just curious please come along and find out what's involved, how to make a ...
Další informace Sat, Jun 11 - 14:00
Jun
01
Online event Online - Extinction Cafe - online talk and discussion - Talk Online - Wednesday 01 June 2022 6.00pm - 7.30pm AEST To register: https://actionnetwork.org/events/extinction-cafe-online-talk-and-discussion-5?source=direct_link& We are facing a climate and ecological emergency, and time is running out. Our political system is ...
Další informace Wed, Jun 01 - 18:00
May
30
Online event ONLINE - Non-Violent Direct Action - Training Please join us for a 3-part, online Non-Violent Direct Action (NVDA) Training on Monday 30th May, 7pm to 9 pm Monday 6th June 7 pm to 9 pm Monday 20th ...
Další informace Mon, May 30 - 19:00
May
22
Online event Online - Heading for Extinction (and what to do about it) - Talk Online - Sunday 22 May 2022 10am-11.30am AEST To Register: https://actionnetwork.org/events/heading-for-extinction-and-what-to-do-about-it-talk-5?source=direct_link& We are facing a climate and ecological emergency, and time is running out. Our political system is broken and ...
Další informace Sun, May 22 - 10:00
May
18
Online event Online - Extinction Cafe - online talk and discussion - Talk Online - Wednesday 18 May 2022 6.00pm - 7.30pm AEST To register: https://actionnetwork.org/events/extinction-cafe-online-talk-and-discussion-4?source=direct_link& We are facing a climate and ecological emergency, and time is running out. Our political system is ...
Další informace Wed, May 18 - 18:00
May
13
Ballarat Central Ballarat - Peaceful demonstration Note the new earlier winter time of 4:30pm - 5:30pm. Meet at the Titanic Bandstand in Sturt Street, opposite Camp Street for a briefing. The action will commence at roughly ...
Další informace Fri, May 13 - Aug 26
May
03
Tim Wilson's Office Wilson Wednesdays! We want to remind Tim Wilson - Assistant Minister to the Minister for Industry, Energy and Emissions Reduction - that the climate really matters and emissions reduction should not be ...
Další informace Wed, May 04 - May 25