!!!! NEW OCEANA SERIES !!!!! ===================================== A new Empathy Circle Series optimized for Australia, NZ, Asia, to Europe/Africa Time Zones. 8 am BST/9am CEST/5pm AEST/ 7pm NZST/ - More Times: https://j.mp/3dWS3pa In this Empathy Cafe series, we will use the Empathy Circle process to discuss and explore a different Extinction Rebellion Principle each Saturday. We will have an ongoing dialogue about the meaning and application of these principles. Bring your questions, comments, feelings, thoughts, needs, and insights. You can share whatever is alive for you. We will address such questions as: * How do you live this principle? * How does this principle support or challenge you? * How might this principle have tension with another principle? * Etc. NEW LOCATION New Zoom Room: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/85685675621 Room ID: 856 856 75621 CALL WILL BE RECORDED and posted to social media for learning from each other PRINCIPLES' OVERVIEW: https://rebellion.earth/the-truth/about-us/ NEW DATES - TIMES =================== 8 am BST/9am CEST/5pm AEST/ 7pm NZST/12am PST More Time: https://j.mp/3dWS3pa 2020-07-25 - Principle #1: We Have a Shared Vision of Change 08-01 - #2: We Set Our Mission on What Is Necessary 08-08 - #3: We Need a Regenerative Culture 08-15 - #4: We Openly Challenge Ourselves & Toxic System 08-22 - #5: We Value Reflecting and Learning 08-29 - #6: We Welcome Everyone & Every Part of Everyone 09-05 - #7: We Actively Mitigate for Power 09-12 - #8: We Avoid Blaming and Shaming 09-19 - #9: We Are a Non-violent Network 09-26 - #10: We Are Based on Autonomy & Decentralisation 10-03 - #11: What XR Principle would you add? tbd COHOSTS ============ * XR Regenerative Cultures Global Support * XR Empathy Circle Work Group. https://facebook.com/groups/XREmpathy * XR Regen Sydney * Extinction Rebellion * XR Guardianship and Visioning UK * XR Future Democracy * XR UK, Ireland, Poland, Germany, Berlin, France, Switzerland, Australia, New Zealand, America, San Francisco, etc * Extinction Rebellion London * And many more... be a cohost - contact Leona Dawson: @leona_d on Global Mattermost leonamdawson@protonmail.com IN PREPARATION ============ View: How to Empathy Circle? http://bit.ly/EC-How LINKS ============ 1. What is an Empathy Circle? http://bit.ly/EC-WhatIs 2. Why Participate? http://bit.ly/EC-Benefits 3. How to Empathy Circle? http://bit.ly/EC-How 4. Empathy Circle Facilitator Training http://bit.ly/EC-Facilitate 5. Facilitators Support Group http://j.mp/2Wur0cP 6. XR Empathy Circle Work Group. https://facebook.com/groups/XREmpathy 7. XR Regen Global Support: https://j.mp/2Dwzo78