details:

COP26 - REFLECTIONS: Let's talk and name what has happened during COP actions all over the world. What happened, and what has stuck with us? What is coming back to us over and over? Let's try together to understand... ...WHAT IS GROWING, WHAT IS SHIFTING AFTER COP? 🌎🌏🌍 Same topic on different days and times: THURSDAY 8am UTC & GMT / 9am CET / 7pm AEDT / Click to check your time zone: https://bit.ly/3pbMQle FRIDAYS 6pm UTC & GMT / 7pm CET / 10am PST / Click to check your time zone: https://bit.ly/3E7M3YS ONLINE: Use the zoom-link: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/707132135 Meeting ID: 707 132 135. We use a particular form of active listening called Empathy Circle. Each person has an opportunity to speak and be heard a few times. You may watch a 9 min video (https://bit.ly/HowToEmpathyCircle) but it is not necessary. The method is simple and easy to learn. You may also watch 🌍🌎🌏 an instance of recording (https://bit.ly/instanceEmpathyCircle). Please, support our Regenerative Cultures Actions: https://chuffed.org/project/xr-training-and-regenerative-culture.

Συμμέτεχε σε εκδήλωση